From Unsounded
Revision as of 10:40, 3 December 2019 by Anonymous (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Chapter 00:
First page (1 pages in total)
Started at {{{start}}}
Finished at {{{end}}}
Chapter list
01: The Reluctant Escort
02: The Red Berry Boys
03: A Miserable Drizzle
04: Convergence
05: Darkening Sky
06: A Good Night for Crazy
07: Phantom Pain
08: Masks
09: The Deadly Nevergreen
10: The Deadly Nevergreen, Part 2
11: Only A Cause
12: The Collar of Kasslyne
13: Litriya Shrine
14: The Brothers Adelier
In Which There Are Strange Beasts & Stranger Stirrings

Template documentation follows
Note: the template above may sometimes be partially or fully invisible.
Visit Template:Chapterbox/doc to edit this documentation. (How does this work?)

The infobox/navbox hybrid for the chapter pages. Also adds then into Category:Chapters.

|number=      numbers below 10 must be prefaced with zeroes
|name=        optional, will use the name of the page if ignored
|byline=      the chapter's byline
|pages=       total number of pages
|start=       the date, when the first page was posted
|end=         the date, when the last page was posted
The dates past chapter ~10 can be looked up on Twitter
Personal tools